Our Faculty

Mrs. Jennifer Anderson - Principal

Principal

Credentials

    • Bachelor of Arts Degree in Communications with minors in Psychology and History from Loyola Marymount University
    • Master of Arts Degree in Catholic School Administration from Loyola Marymount University
    • Clear CA Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

Contact Info

Email: janderson@stpanschool.org

Phone: (562) 634-6310

Ms. Beverly Eberhardt - Early Kindergarten

Early Kindergarten

Credentials

    • Bachelor of Arts Degree in Communications with an emphasis in Public Relations and Advertisement from CSU Dominguez Hills
    • Master of Arts Degree in Curriculum and Instruction from CSU Dominguez Hills
    • Credential in Progress

Contact Info

Email: beberhardt@stpanschool.org

 

Ms. Megan Zuelke - Kindergarten

Teacher - Kinder

Credentials

    • Bachelor of Arts Degree from California State University, Long Beach
    • Clear Multiple Subject Teaching Credential, California Professional

Contact Info:

Email: mzuelke@stpanschool.org

Ms. Michelle Marmion - First Grade

Credentials

    • Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies at California State University, Long Beach with a concentration in Speech Communication
    • Master of Arts in Education/Curriculum & Instruction from California State University, Dominguez Hills
    • Clear CA Multiple Subject LDS Credential

Contact Info:

Email: mmarmion@stpanschool.org

Ms. Demyla Rodriguez - Second Grade

Teacher - Second Grade

Credentials

    • Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice and Criminology from Chaminade University of Honolulu
    • Master of Education with a focus in Elementary Education from Chaminade University of Honolulu
    • Hawaii State Standard Teaching License
    • CA Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

Contact Info:

Email: drodriguez@stpanschool.org

Ms. Stephanie Garner - Third Grade

Teacher - Third Grade

Credentials

    • Bachelor of Arts Degree in Liberal Studies from Loyola Marymount University
    • CA Multiple Subject Teaching Credential from California State University, Long Beach
    • CLAD Certificate

Contact Info:

Email: sgarner@stpanschool.org

Ms. Tammy Alexander - Fourth Grade

Teacher - Fourth Grade

Credentials

    • Bachelor of Arts in Human Development from CSU Long Beach

Contact Info:

Email: talexander@stpanschool.org

 

Ms. Monica Barbosa- Fifth Grade

Ms. Monica Barbosa- Fifth Grade

Credentials

    • Bachelor of Arts Degree in Liberal Studies from CSU Los Angeles
    • Master of Arts Degree in Elementary Education from Loyola Marymount University
    • Credential in Progress

Contact Info:

Email: mbarbosa@stpanschool.org

 

Mr. James Ritter - Sixth Grade / Jr. High History and Religion / Social Studies

Teacher - Sixth Grade

Credentials

    • Bachelor of Arts Degree in Theology from Franciscan University of Steubenville

Contact Info:

Email: jrittter@stpanschool.org

 

Ms. Sarah Feeney - Seventh Grade Homeroom/ Jr. High ELA

Teacher - Seventh Grade

Credentials

    • Bachelor of Arts Degree from Saint Mary's University
    • Bachelor of Business Administration
    • Masters in Humanities from University of Southern California
    • CA Multiple Subject Teaching Credential from California State University, Long Beach
    • CLAD Certificate
    • Certificate in Differentiated curriculum of gifted & talented students from Loyola Marymount University

Contact Info:

Email: sfeeney@stpanschool.org

Mr. James Castellanos - Eighth Grade Homeroom / Jr. High Science / 6th grade Math

Teacher - Seventh Grade

Credentials

    • Bachelor of Arts, English Santa Clara University
    • Master of Science, Education Mount St. Mary's University
    • CA Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

Contact Info:

Email: jcastellanos@stpanschool.org

Ms. Mary Brice - Seventh Grade Math and Eighth Grade Algebra

Ms. Mary Brice- Seventh Grade Math and Eighth Grade Algebra

Credentials

    • Bachelor of Arts Degree in Liberal Studies/Mathematics
    • Clear CA Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

Contact Info:

Email: mbrice@stpanschool.org